2017

#ReimannEdition

Artist Andreas Reimann creates 64 distinctive unique pieces on the subject "female icons"

The artist edition focusses on female icons, such as Romy Schneider, Marlene Dietrich, Angelina Jolie and Beyoncé Knowles. They embody a coveted way of life, whereby they reach cult status and play pioneering roles. The time-specific ideals of these idols characterize the respective image of women and transform obsolete stereotypes and values ​​of the society.

Inspired by Andy Warhol and Robert Rauschenberg, Reimann’s artworks give room for reflections. His renowned artworks illustrate the medial staging of idols and their mythical essence.

The #ReimannEdition is composed of 64 unique art flaps for Vbag large.

#BerlinEdition

Berlin - directing the attention to the spontaneous, looking for the coincidence. Guided by curiosity and intuition on the track of discovery. Identifying artistic potential with individual expression. Excitement - Disclosure Art.

Inspired by the creative urbanity of the city Berlin, this edition originated through the recognition of artistic potential in spontaneous discoveries.

The #BerlinEdition is a limited edition, which is available for Vbag large and Vbag small.

#DynamicEdition

Dynamic is a force that is focused on change and development. In this edition, it symbolises the spontaneous challenges of life. The abstraction gives the viewer a subjective scope for interpretation and perception.

The #DynamicEdition is a limited edition, which is available for Vbag large and Vbag small.

#EssentialNetEdition

In the Essential Net Edition, LANOUVE’s conception of the world is illustrated by the brand’s values persisting in times of social change. Inspired by the large-format "Metal Net Paintings" of artist and designer Nicole Mermon, a semi-transparent net layer has been applied to this edition. The edition only contains unique pieces implemented in mixed media technique.

The #EssentialNetEdition is composed of three unique art flaps for Vbag large and three unique art flaps for Vbag small.

#FeelFreeEdition

Courage for authenticity and thus for individuality as an expression of subjective freedom. Taking one’s own decisions. Reaching a state of independence. Unfortunately this is still not self-evident from the perspective of a woman. The emancipation of women served as source of inspiration for this limited edition with the call for freedom.

The #FeelFreeEdition is a limited edition, which is only available for Vbag large.

#FlowEdition

The systematic breakup of the monochrome colour in the background symbolizes the interaction and attraction of polarities. Mixed media layers overlay the monochrome flow and point to the multifacetedness of life. This edition only contains unique pieces.

The #FlowEdition is composed of seven unique art flaps for Vbag large and seven unique art flaps for Vbag small.

#IllusionRedEdition

The sequence of two numbers, 1 and 0, determines right or wrong. In this edition, the information coding symbolizes the social systematization. The diffusely indicated word "red" represents the staging of a false assertion and illusory throws the logic out of balance. Hereby, LANOUVE calls the over-systemization into question.

The #IllusionRedEdition is a limited edition, which is available for Vbag large and Vbag small.

#MonogramEdition

The name "LANOUVE" derives from the French term "la nouvelle", in English "the new one". The monogram symbolically stands for the innovation and the values of the brand.

The #MonogramEdition is a basic edition, which is available for Vbag large and Vbag small.

#NutEdition

Again the distinctive industrial style of the brand is revisited in the #NutEdition. Made of high-quality stainless steel the nuts are processed into jewellery elements. Due to the kind of estrangement of the materials used, an exciting break between urban street style and feminine elegance originates.

The #NutEdition is a limited edition, which is only available for Vbag small.

#WaterfallEdition

LANOUVE builds a bridge between industrial character and plain elegance with this very feminine application made of surgical steel, although steel chains are often used in the industry.

The #WaterfallEdition is a limited edition, which is available for Vbag large and Vbag small.

2017

#BerlinEdition

Berlin - Aufmerksamkeit auf das Spontane gerichtet auf der Suche nach dem Zufall. Geführt von Neugierde und Intuition der Entdeckung auf der Spur. Potenzial erkennen und zu einem einzigartigen/individuellen Ausdruck formen. Aufregen Ersehen - Disclosure Art.

Inspiriert von der kreativen Urbanität der Stadt Berlin entstand diese Edition durch das Erkennen von künstlerischem Potential in spontanen Entdeckungen.

Die #BerlinEdition ist eine limitierte Edition, die sowohl für die Vbag large, als auch die Vbag small erhältlich ist.

#DynamicEdition

Die Dynamik ist eine auf Veränderung und Entwicklung zielgerichtete Kraft. In dieser Edition symbolisiert sie die zu bewältigenden, spontanen Herausforderungen des Lebens.
Die Abstraktion lässt dem Betrachter einen subjektiven Spielraum in der Interpretation und Sichtweise.

Die #DynamicEdition ist eine limitierte Edition, die sowohl für die Vbag large, als auch für die Vbag small erhältlich ist.

#EssentialNetEdition

In der #EssentialNetEdition wird das LANOUVE Weltbild durch Werte, die auch in einem gesellschaftlichen Wandel bestehen bleiben, illustriert. Inspiriert von den großformatigen "Metal Net Paintings" der Künstlerin und Designerin Nicole Mermon, wurden auch hier Netze als zweite semi-transparente Ebene eingesetzt. Diese Edition besteht aus Unikaten in Mixed Media Technik.

Die #EssentialNetEdition besteht aus drei Flap-Unikaten für die Vbag large und drei Flap-Unikaten für die Vbag small.

#FeelFreeEdition

Mut zur Authentizität und damit zur Individualität als Ausdruck subjektiver Freiheit. Aus eigenem Willen Entscheidungen treffen. Ein Zustand der Unabhängigkeit. Aus Sicht einer Frau, leider immer noch keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Die Emanzipation der Frau galt als Inspirationsquelle für diese limitierte Edition mit dem Aufruf zur Freiheit.

Die #FeelFreeEdition ist eine limitierte Edition, welche ausschließlich für die Vbag large erhältlich ist.

#FlowEdition

Das systematische Aufbrechen der monochromen Farbe im Hintergrund und symbolisiert die Wechselwirkung und Anziehungskraft von Polaritäten. Mixed-Media-Ebenen überlagern den monochromen Verlauf und verweisen auf die Vielschichtigkeit des Lebens. Diese Edition besteht aus Unikaten.

Die #FlowEdition besteht aus sieben Flap-Unikaten für die Vbag large und sieben Flap-Unikaten für die Vbag small.

#IllusionRedEdition

Die Sequenz zweier Zahlen, 1 und 0, bestimmt richtig oder falsch. In der #IllusionRedEdition symbolisiert diese Informationskodierung die gesellschaftliche Systematisierung. Das diffus angedeutete Wort „Red“ stellt die Inszenierung einer falschen Behauptung dar und bringt illusorisch die Logik aus dem Gleichgewicht. LANOUVE möchte hiermit die Übersystematisierung in Frage stellen.

Die #IllusionRedEdition ist eine limitierte Edition, die sowohl für die Vbag large, als auch die Vbag small erhältlich ist.

#MonogramEdition

Das hochgeprägte Logo von LANOUVE in der #MonogramEdition steht symbolisch für die Innovation und Werte des Labels. Der Name „LANOUVE“ leitet sich von dem Französischen Begriff „la nouvelle“ ab, zu Deutsch „die Neue“.

Die #MonogramEdition ist eine Basic Edition, die sowohl für die Vbag large, als auch für die Vbag small erhältlich ist.

#NutEdition

Der industrielle Stil, den das Label verkörpert, ist auch in der #NutEdition unverkennbar. Die Muttern aus hochwertigstem Edelstahl werden zu Schmuckelementen verarbeitet. Durch die Artentfremdung der verwendeten Materialien ergibt sich ein spannender Bruch zwischen urbanem Street Style und femininer Eleganz.

Die #NutEdition ist eine limitierte Edition, die sowohl für die Vbag large, als auch für die Vbag small erhältlich ist.

#WaterfallEdition

Obwohl die Edelstahlkette ein viel verwendetes Element der Industrie darstellt, schafft LANOUVE mit dieser sehr femininen #WaterfallEdition aus Chirurgen-Edelstahl eine Brücke zwischen industriellem Charakter und schlichter Eleganz.

Die #WaterfallEdition ist eine limitierte Edition, die sowohl für die Vbag large, als auch für die Vbag small erhältlich ist.

#ReimannEdition

Künstler Andreas Reimann schafft 64 unverwechselbare Unikate zum Thema "weibliche Ikonen"

Die im Fokus stehenden weiblichen Ikonen, wie Romy Schneider, Marlene Dietrich, Angelina Jolie und Beyoncé Knowles verkörpern ein begehrtes Lebensgefühls, wodurch sie Kultstatus erreichen und Pionierrollen übernehmen. Die zeitspezifischen Ideale dieser Idole prägen das jeweilige Frauenbild und transformieren veraltete Klischees und Wertvorstellungen der Gesellschaft.

Inspiriert durch Andy Warhol und Robert Rauschenberg, sind Reimann’s Kunstwerke mit Raum für Interpretation konzipiert. Seine berühmten Kunstwerke veranschaulichen die mediale Inszenierung unterschiedlicher Idole und deren mythisches Wesen.

Die #ReimannEdition besteht aus 64 Flap-Unikaten, die ausschließlich für die Vbag large erhältlich sind.